Family, Divorce Law Attorneys

Thank you for submitting your information to the lawyer referral service. We have matched you up with the attorneys below. Please feel free to contact the attorney of your choice at your earliest convenience.

Brown, Joel
Joliet
815-215-8208
58 N Chicago St, Ste. 404
Joliet, IL 60432
joel@reederbrownlaw.com

Crowell, Margaret
Lemont
630-343-9610

Frigo, Paul
Tinley Park
708-991-7417
18400 Maple Creek Dr Ste 700
Tinley Park, IL 60477
paul@paulfrigolaw.com

Giannola, Danielle
Giannola, Daniel
Lemont
630-410-2972
1011 State St., Ste 240
Lemont, IL 60439
info@giannolalegal.com

Hirsch, Gordon
Joliet
815-451-3200
128 N Scott St
Joliet, IL 60432
gordon.h.hirsch@gmail.com

Johnson, Marilyn
Joliet
815-723-8800
15 W Jefferson St Ste 100
Joliet, IL 60432
marilyn.grant.johnson@gmail.com

Johnson, Paul
Joliet
815-723-8800
15 W Jefferson St Ste 100
Joliet, IL 60432
paul@johnsonjohnson.law

Kahn, Glenn
Joliet
815-726-7370
54 N Ottawa #B80
Joliet, IL 60432
kipniskahnlaw@aol.com

Lafata, Megan
Oak Park
630-481-6633
125 N. Euclid Ave #206
Oak Park, IL 60301
megan@lafatalaw.com

Pabst, Julie
Naperville
630-904-7466
Naperville, IL 60567
pabstlaw@yahoo.com

Tibble, Doug
Naperville
630-355-2101
1733 Park St. Ste 100
Naperville, IL 60563
dtibble@napervillelaw.com

Uddin, Omar
Chicago
312-476-9707
5757 N. Sheridan Rd., #62
Chicago, IL 60660
ouddin@oulawgroup.com

Zahour, Alonzo
Bolingbrook
630-759-3631
235 Remington Blvd Ste G1
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
ahzlawyer@aol.com

Zeleznak, Cheryl
Oak Forest
708-687-5200
5320 W 159th St
Oak Forest, IL 60452
ccz@urbanburt.com