Will County Bar Association Committees

The Committees work hard to enhance the skills, training & continuing education of its members. Active committee involvement is the hallmark of a strong bar association & new committee members are always invited.

Get Involved!

The WCBA maintains a number of committees that provide useful services such as CLE seminars, rule proposals, participation in the judicial poll and this website.

Members of the Will County Bar are urged to join a committee as participation from all committees and their members are very important to the growth of our association and other WCBA members.

 

ASK-A-LAWYER DAY

Andy June
Chair
1861 Black Rd.
81 N Ottawa St
Joliet, IL 60435
dajune@jprlaw.net
Ph: 815-725-8000

Learn More

CIVIL

Cameron Lythberg
Chair
58 N. Chicago St., Suite 404
Joliet, IL 60435
cameron@lythberglaw.com
Ph: 815-239-0200

Learn More

COMMUNITY SERVICE

Patty Kalkanis
Chair
116 N. Chicago St., Suite 500
Joliet, IL 60432
pkalkanis@jefftomczak.com
Ph: 815-723-4400

Learn More

CRIMINAL

Ted Hammel
Chair
54 N. Ottawa St., Suite 10
Joliet 60432
thammel@hammel-law.com
Ph: 815-373-8000

Learn More

FAMILY

Amber Mikula
Chair
15130 S. Route 59, Suite 100
Plainfield, IL 60544
amber@amikulalaw.com
Ph: 815-733-5144

Mikal Stole
Chair
116 N. Chicago St., Suite 203
Joliet, IL 60432
mikals@rj-law.com
Ph: 815-726-3333

Learn More

GOLF OUTING

Patty Kalkanis
Chair
81 N Ottawa St.
Joliet, IL 60432
pkalkanis@jefftomczak.com
Ph: 815-723-4400

Jake Gancarczyk
Chair
1415 Black Rd
Joliet, IL 60435
JGancarczyk@spesia-taylor.com
Ph: 815-726-4311

GUARDIAN AD LITEM (GAL)

Angela Henderson
Chair
23 W. Jefferson St.
Joliet, IL  60432
angela.hendersonlaw@yahoo.com
Ph: 815-726-8500

Courtney Mehta
Chair
23 W. Jefferson St.
Joliet, IL 60432
Courtney.Hendersonlaw@gmail.com
Ph: 815-726-8500

Learn More

LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Loren Schoenstedt
Chair
3260 Executive Dr.
Joliet, IL 60431
lschoenstedt@rcklawfirm.com
Ph: 815-730-1977

MEDIATION

Andy June
Chair
1861 Black Rd.
Joliet, IL 60435
dajune@jprlaw.net
Ph: 815-725-8000

PROBATE

Bruce Zumstein
Chair
54 N. Ottawa St., Suite 360
Joliet, IL 60432
brucezumstein@ameritech.net
Ph: 815-726-7331

Learn More

REAL ESTATE/ZONING

Gary Mueller
Chair
91 129th Infantry Dr.
Joliet, IL 60435
gsm@muellaw.com
Ph: 815-725-7300

Learn More

RED MASS

Paul Boetto
Chair
167 N Ottawa St
Joliet, IL 60432
support@boettoandboetto.com
Ph: 815-726-0037

Learn More

YOUNG LAWYERS

Jonathan Powell
Chair
1415 Black Rd
Joliet, IL 60435
JPowell@spesia-taylor.com
Ph: 815-726-4311

Lorien Schoenstedt
Chair
3260 Executive Dr.
Joliet, IL 60431
lschoenstedt@rcklawfirm.com
815-730-1977

Learn More

Join A Committee

Start Enhancing your knowledge, advancing your career and building professional connections today!